Contact Directory

Senior Management
Name Position Mobile Email
Shayne Wright Managing Director 01423 533400 shayne.wright@vpplc.com
Terry Cope Operations Director 01423 533400 terry.cope@vpplc.com
John Ashmore Operations & Compliance Manager 01423 533400 john.ashmore@vpplc.com
Barry Stoner Fleet Sales Manager 01423 533400 barry.stoner@vpplc.com
Rod McLeod Regional Manager - Scotland 07850 241203 rod.mcleod@vpplc.com
Sales and Marketing
Name Position Mobile Email
Peter Lewis Business Development Manager - Housebuilder 07711 958009 peter.lewis@vpplc.com
Matt Clarkson Business Development Manager - Construction 07764 633743 matt.clarkson@vpplc.com
Paul Orange Business Development Manager - Rotational 07711 957985 paul.orange@vpplc.com
Chris Moisey Business Development Manager - Rotational 07711 957974 chris.moisey@vpplc.com
Dean Ellor Business Development Manager - North West & West Midlands 07860 452092 dean.ellor@vpplc.com
Darren Barton Business Development Manager - Southern Home Counties & South London 07818 048940 dmbarton@vpplc.com
Lee Newbery Business Development Manager - South West & South Wales 07860 873444 lee.newbery@vpplc.com
Andy King Account Manager - North London & Northern Home Counties 07967 824170 andy.king@vpplc.com
Adam Brown Account Manager - North East, East Midlands & Yorkshire 07711 958119 adam.brown@vpplc.com
Gerry Kiernan Account Manager - Scotland 07534 904206 gerry.kiernan@vpplc.com
Emma Clow Sales & Marketing Administrator emma.clow@vpplc.com
Hire and Service
Name Position Mobile Email
Amanda Lupton Hire Desk Manager 0800 123 101 tele.handlers@vpplc.com
Sarah Howat Hire Controller 0800 123 101 tele.handlers@vpplc.com
Paula Nalley Hire Controller 0800 123 101 tele.handlers@vpplc.com
Karolina Maunder Hire Controller 0800 123 101 enquiries@ukforks.com
Ian Taylor Hire Controller 0800 123 101 tele.handlers@vpplc.com
David Mcfarlane Hire Controller - Scotland 0200 123 101 tele.handlers@vpplc.com
Margaret Cockburn Hire Controller - Scotland 0800 123 101 tele.handlers@vpplc.com
Scott Wray Service Manager 0800 123 101 enquiries@ukforks.com
Ian Curwen Field Service Controller 0800 123 101 enquiries@ukforks.com
Peter Ramsey Field Service Controller 0800 123 101 enquiries@ukforks.com
Jane Rutherford Field Service Controller 0800 123 101 enquiries@ukforks.com
Gerry Loughran Field Service Controller - Scotland 0800 123 101 enquiries@ukforks.com
Rob Harrison Logistics Manager 0800 123 101 enquiries@ukforks.com
Suzanne Button Admin Team Leader 0800 123 101 enquiries@ukforks.com
On 26 May 2011, the rules about cookies on websites changed. This site uses cookies. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. We also use a Google Analytics script which uses cookies. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work. To find out more about cookies on this website, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site